House Full of Dogs

Adventures of Angel and Chaos

Wordless Wednesday: Sleep is better than walk.

18 Comments

image

Angel: Maybe if mommy can’t see me she won’t take me for a walk…


Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Author: Angel&Chaos

We're Angel, the Pomeranian starlet, and Chaos, the Chihuahua protector and Mommy calls us the DYNAMIC DUO! We always get into trouble trying to stick our little heads into our Mommy's stuff. But at the end of the day, we are still her favorite snuggle pups.

18 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Sleep is better than walk.

  1. I know for sure that Dakota agrees with that one!

  2. Just stay still, it will be harder to find you. Happy Wednesday!

  3. Snooze away, you look so comfy

  4. I agree! Especially if your sleeping on the big bed!

  5. are you sure you can breathe under that?

  6. Oh, I could go for a good nap right now. You look so comfy…don’t look up or your mom may snatch you right up!

  7. Sweet Angel we agree with you…too hot here to walk so a nap is much better. Hugs and nose kisses

  8. What a cuddle bum!!!! Sweet pic!!!!

  9. Aww! Angel, that is so cute!

  10. Clever trick, Angel! How did that work out for you?!

    • I heard mommy calling me for our walk and I pretended not to hear her, which she says was not surprising because I always go deaf when she calls me for something I don’t like doing. I did good in my hiding coz she didn’t find me to put my leash on. 🙂

  11. I have tried that technique myself, however it never works!

Your barks are welcome here!

