House Full of Dogs

Adventures of Angel and Chaos

I want my mommy!

12 Comments

By Chaos

20121218-154517.jpg

An open letter to my Mommy:

Dear Mommy,

I know I need to wear this cone when you are away. I understand that I couldn’t stop myself from licking at my paw because it is so itchy! But you have to understand too that I am a sick baby so you should stay home with me and take care of me every minute of the day!

I know that Auntie Yanni and Mamoy G will be home early, but they don’t dote on me like you do. Auntie Yanni is always in her room. When I knock on her door to ask her to take my cone off and just lay in bed with me, she doesn’t seem to understand what I’m saying.

And Mamoy G is all over the house when she comes home. She’s busy cleaning up after the puppies and cooking your dinner she doesn’t have time to just sit down and cuddle with me.

So, please tell your boss that you have a very adorable but sick baby at home just NEEDING your complete attention. If you don’t tell her, I will.

Love,
Chaos

PS: Can you take me to work instead?

 

20121218-154603.jpg

Author: Angel&Chaos

We're Angel, the Pomeranian starlet, and Chaos, the Chihuahua protector and Mommy calls us the DYNAMIC DUO! We always get into trouble trying to stick our little heads into our Mommy's stuff. But at the end of the day, we are still her favorite snuggle pups.

12 thoughts on “I want my mommy!

  1. Oh Chaos! What a sweet and heartbreaking letter! I guarantee if your Mommy shows it to her boss she will be home in no time!

  2. Chaos, I hope that cone comes off for good soon. Maybe the next time it’s off you could chew it up.

  3. Aww poor little chaos! Don’t you worry, Kirby had that dreaded thing too, but it came off..eventually. Kirby sends lots of little licks your way!

  4. Chaos, I do hope Mom cuddles soon. Happy holidays!

  5. you should so go to work with her! I go with dad and it’s fab fun!

  6. Aw Chaos…I hope you get better soon and get to get rid of that cone! Maybe you’ll get to go to work with your mommy for a day!

Your barks are welcome here!

