House Full of Dogs

Adventures of Angel and Chaos

Pet me… Hug me… Love me…

11 Comments

By Chaos

Ok, their 10 minutes to themselves, like reading or doing some work on their computers, is over. they need to give me some loving and attention again. I think they’ve ignored me long enough.

Hey Mommy, look at me! I’m being so adorably sweet and funny so you can’t resist me!

Hmmm, it doesn’t seem to work this time. and all my blood is rushing to my head. change tactics.

Hey Auntie Yana look at me! I’m so cute down here. How about a belly rub?!

Auntie Yana? Can you hear me? I guess not. What is wrong with these humans and those plugs in their ears?

All this yelling is making me tired. Might as well sleep. They’ll miss me soon enough.

Author: Angel&Chaos

We're Angel, the Pomeranian starlet, and Chaos, the Chihuahua protector and Mommy calls us the DYNAMIC DUO! We always get into trouble trying to stick our little heads into our Mommy's stuff. But at the end of the day, we are still her favorite snuggle pups.

11 thoughts on “Pet me… Hug me… Love me…

  1. Reblogged this on Thriving Pessimist… and commented:
    Cute photo blog by Mr. Grumpy Chaos.

  2. Computers and books should be outlawed (except my computer of course) so that peoples can spend more time with us pooches.

  3. How could ANYONE not notice you? You are ADORABLE!

  4. Looks like you have to do all the hard work in your family! I hope they are more generous with treats?!

  5. So cute! I’m loving that shirt! Thanks for following my blog here, but I have moved to ComeWagAlong.com please subscribe there if you’d like. Thanks 🙂

  6. OH MY GOODNESS! LMAO 2nd/3rd picture is hilarious. Through that alone I can tell he is quite a little character!!! Love the pictures:)

Your barks are welcome here!

